Autumn Term, Spring Term, Summer Term 2017/2018

Autumn Term, Spring Term, Summer Term 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Monday 25th September – Saturday 9th December

HALF TERM:

Monday 23rd October – Saturday 28th October

Spring Term

Monday 8th January – Saturday 24th March

HALF TERM:

Monday 12th February – Saturday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Monday 2nd July

HALF TERM:

Monday 28th May – Saturday 2nd June

Leave a Reply